Justin-Bieber-and-Quavo-Release New Song-Intentions-Video-Listen

Justin Bieber continues to generate hype for his long-await studio album Changes. Justin Bieber and Quavo release the new song video “Intentions” album.

A week before the project’s release. Bieber gift fans with the official video for “Intentions,” featuring Migos’ Quavo. He previews the track last month on Instagram. So confirming we would see the return of his hip-hop alter ego Shawty Mane.

“He laid down His life, paid the price, yeah, get that/Comin’ with the drama. Lil’ mama I ain’t with that,” the Biebs raps over the Murda Beatz-produced cut. “Breakin’ up the bread, pour the wine then I sip that/I ain’t gotta flex, I already got a six-pack”.


Bieber announces he will perform the song this weekend during his Saturday Night Live appearance.


View this post on Instagram


NEW SINGLE AND VIDEO TONIGHT. #INTENTIONS feat @quavohuncho – see it also on @nbcsnl this weekend

A post shared by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on

“Intentions” is available now on major streaming platforms. So including Apple Music and Spotify. You can check out the song’s official video above.

“Changes” to arrive Feb. 14

Changes schedule to arrive Feb. 14, more than four years after Justin Bieber drops his last studio album, Purpose. The effort will span 17 tracks and include guest appearances by Post Malone, Travis Scott, Kehlani, Lil Dicky, and Summer Walker.


View this post on Instagram


My new album #Changes out Feb 14. #9days. Here’s the tracklisting. @spotify

A post shared by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on

Justin Bieber’s new album, Changes, is out next week on Valentine’s Day. Justin Bieber and Quavo drop the tracklist for his forthcoming fifth studio album, “Changes,” which slate for a Feb 14 (Valentine’s Day) release.

The pop star has shared two songs from it already: “Yummy,” which he try and fail to game to the top of the charts, and “Get Me”. But the Biebs is set to appear on Saturday Night Live this coming weekend opposite host RuPaul. So he’s released a new single just in time.

Justin Bieber and Quavo Release New Song “Intentions” Video: Listen

“Intentions” features a verse from Migos member Quavo. “Picture perfect, you don’t need no filter/ Gorgeous, make ‘em drop dead, you’re a killer,” Bieber sings in the chorus. But “Make sure that you don’t need no mentions/ Yeah, these are my only intentions”.

Check out the video for the song of Justin Bieber and Quavo below, which highlights the charity Alexandria House. So alongside the Changes tracklist that came out a couple of days ago.


01 “All Around Me”
02 “Habitual”
03 “Come Around Me”
04 “Intentions” (Feat. Quavo)
05 “Yummy”
06 “Available”
07 “Forever” (Feat. Post Malone & Clever)
08 “Running Over” (Feat. Lil Dicky)
09 “Take It Out On Me”
10 “Second Emotion” (Feat. Travis Scott)
11 “Get Me” (Feat. Kehlani)
12 “ETA”
13 “Changes”
14 “Confirmation”
15 “That’s What Love Is”
16 “At Least For Now”
17 “Yummy (Summer Walker Remix)”




Previous article12 times Celebrities wore wedding dresses on the red carpet – from Jennifer Lawrence, Beyoncé to Elle Fanning
Next articleOscars 2020: Best-Dressed Stars on Red Carpet Fashion- Scarlett Johansson, Renee Zellweger, Margot Robbie & more